U.S. Senator Ben Cardin
U.S. House of Representatives Majority Leader, Steny Hoyer

Speaker Adrienne Jones

Congressman Dutch Ruppersberger
Congressman Anthony Brown
Congressman John Sarbanes
Congressman David Trone
Baltimore County Executive Johnny Olszewski Jr.
Prince George’s County Executive Angela D. Alsobrooks

Mayor of Baltimore Brandon Scott

Howard County Sheriff Marcus Harris

State Senator Delores G. Kelley
State Senator Charles Edward Sydnor, III
Former State Senator Joan Carter-Conway
Howard County State’s Attorney Richard H. Gibson, Jr.

Honorable Duchy Trachtenberg

State Delegate Ben Brooks
State Delegate Eric Ebersole
Former State Senator Shirley Nathan-Pulliam
State Delegate Carl W. Jackson
Baltimore County Councilman Tom Quirk
Baltimore City Councilwoman Sharon Green Middleton
Baltimore County Councilman Julian Jones
Baltimore County Councilman Izzy Patoka
State Delegate Pat Young
Former Democratic Central Committee Member Ethel Hill, Esq.

Prince George’s County Councilwoman Jolene Ivey

State Delegate Julian Ivey
Montgomery County Councilman Tom Hucker

Interdenominational Ministerial

Contribute to the campaign today

Stay Connected. Be Informed.

 Subscribe and receive critical, relevant, and exciting news of what's happening in your district.

contact KWEISI mfume for congress




Social Media:

 Facebook: @mfumeforcongress
 Instagram: @mfumeforcongress


Kweisi Mfume for Congress
PO Box 31649
Baltimore MD 21207